PayStand
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D1 | Nov 18, 2025 | $106M | $1.39B | $1.5B | $11.84 | Athena Capital (New York), G2C Ventures +1
|
| Series D | Aug 3, 2022 | $31M | $969M | $1B | $49.92 | Rise Together Ventures, Santa Cruz Ventures +1
|
| Series C | Jul 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 2, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 11, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Jun 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Athena Capital (New York) | Series D1 · 2025-11-18 |
| G2C Ventures | Series D1 · 2025-11-18 |
| Gaingels | Series D1 · 2025-11-18 |
| Rise Together Ventures | Series D · 2022-08-03 |
| Santa Cruz Ventures | Series D · 2022-08-03 |
| SPJ GTM Ventures | Series D · 2022-08-03 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D12025-11-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Athena Capital (New York), G2C Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-08-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Rise Together Ventures, Santa Cruz Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-02-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-05-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)2014-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D1 | $11.84 | 1× | 7.07% | 8,951,487 |
| Series D2 | $9.47 | 1× | 0.63% | 794,445 |
| Series YD | $49.92 | 1× | 2.47% | 3,133,300 |
| Series C | $3.50 | 1× | 11.24% | 14,235,745 |
| Series B1 | $0.49 | 1× | 4.09% | 5,177,420 |
| Series B | $1.15 | 1× | 13.76% | 17,436,285 |
| Series A | $0.33 | 1× | 16.1% | 20,398,985 |
| Seed | $0.40 | 1× | 12.38% | 15,677,690 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.