PeerNova
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 15, 2021 | $11.93M | $100M | $111.93M | $2.52 | Asha Motwani, Mosaik Partners +2
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | Dec 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | May 11, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Sep 30, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 25, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger of Equals | May 2, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Asha Motwani | Series B · 2021-04-15 |
| Mosaik Partners | Series B · 2021-04-15 |
| Plug and Play | Series B · 2021-04-15 |
| Zhongnan Capital | Series B · 2021-04-15 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-03-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-04-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Asha Motwani, Mosaik Partners +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32017-12-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22017-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12015-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-03-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger of Equals2014-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series AUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.