BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Pendo

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days' supply inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Debt - GeneralSep 30, 2025$100M————
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2025————
Bridgespan VC
  • Bridgespan VC
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 11, 2021$110M—$2.6B——
Series FJul 27, 2021—————
Series EOct 17, 2019—————
Series DSep 12, 2018—————
Series CJul 19, 2017—————
Series BDec 7, 2016—————
Series ANov 1, 2015—————
Seed RoundNov 4, 2014—————
Angel (individual)Dec 1, 2013—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Bridgespan VC
Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Debt - General2025-09-30Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Later Stage VC2025-01-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Bridgespan VC
  • Bridgespan VC
Not specified2026-10-16
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-11-11Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series F2021-07-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series E2019-10-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series D2018-09-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series C2017-07-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2016-12-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2015-11-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2014-11-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Angel (individual)2013-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in