Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —$3-5M | R.F. Lafferty | direct shares only · direct transfer onlyNotesNo SPV interests accepted. | |
| —$3-5M | R.F. Lafferty | direct shares · Direct onlyNotesNo SPV interests accepted. | |
| —$3-5M | R.F. Lafferty | direct shares only · direct only; no SPV interests |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —2 blocks of $3M each | R.F. Lafferty | common and preferred A blocks · 0/0 SPVNotesOne block is common and one is preferred A; price to follow. | |
| $67.00/ share100,000 shares | R.F. Lafferty | common stock · direct transfer | |
| —Size undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesCurrently on the broker's desk; no pricing or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| —2 blocks of $3M each — one block common, one block pref A | R.F. Lafferty | common and Preferred A · SPVNotesTwo distinct $3 million blocks; price to follow. | |
| —Size undisclosed | William Blair | Not specified |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 27, 2026 | $15M | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2026 | $941.7K | — | — | $72.44 | Private Liquidity Partners
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Elora Capital
|
| Series E | Sep 11, 2025 | $200M | $19.8B | $20B | $69.54 | 2468 Ventures, ABFA Investments +32
|
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E-5 | $69.54 | 1× | 1% | 2,875,860 |
| Series E-6 | $69.54 | 1× | 0% | 7,549,132 |
| Series E-4 | $62.95 | 1× | 0.55% | 1,588,580 |
| Series E-3 | $49.23 | 1× | 0.71% | 2,031,130 |
| Series E-2 | $54.70 | 1× | 0.06% | 182,800 |
| Series E-1 | $49.23 | 1× | 2.83% | 8,124,480 |
| Series D-4 | $32.89 | 1× | 0.52% | 1,500,360 |
| Series D-3 | $31.24 | 1× | 0.03% | 80,010 |
| Series D-2 | $29.60 | 1× | 0.11% | 304,070 |
| Series D-1 | $32.89 | 1× | 4.66% | 13,409,440 |
| Series C-4 | $10.73 | 1× | 0.49% | 1,397,810 |
| Series C-3 | $4.72 | 1× |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
Listed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided.
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. |
| 2 matching records | —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. |
| —2 blocks of $3M each | R.F. Lafferty | one common block and one Series A preferred block · SPVNotesPrice to follow. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| $63.00basis unspecifiedValuation $18.1B$3MM | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesThe company was described as being in talks for a new primary round at a $30 billion enterprise valuation. |
| $63.00basis unspecifiedValuation $18.1B$5MM | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · DirectNotesThe company was described as being in talks for a new primary round at a $30 billion enterprise valuation. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| —Size undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. |
| $61.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Series B preferred shares · direct cap-table transferNotesQuoted net to seller plus a 3% buy-side broker fee. |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. |
| —Size undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed under other interesting supply available. |
| $69.50/ unit$50k+ units | Forge | units · Forge FundNotesTotal size is at least $50,000. |
| $68.00/ shareup to $10M | Forge | commonNotesSell-side offer; $10M is the maximum available size. |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
| Series E | Jul 2, 2025 | $600M | $17.4B | $18B | $629.49 | Accel, A&E Investments +21
|
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Dec 16, 2024 | $500M | $8.5B | $9B | $328.87 | 359 Capital, AJI Capital +35
|
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Apr 23, 2024 | $250M | $2.55B | $2.8B | $119.23 | 1435 Capital Management, Bessemer Venture Partners +9
|
|---|
| Series B | Mar 25, 2024 | $134.85M | $869M | $1B | $47.77 | Andrej Karpathy, Balaji Srinivasan +22
|
|---|
| Series A | Apr 4, 2023 | $28.82M | $121.18M | $150M | $8.91 | Abhay Parasnis, Adrien Treuille +28
|
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | NYU Summer Launchpad
|
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | AI Grant
|
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | Microsoft for Startups
|
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| 2468 Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| 359 Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| A&E Investments | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| ABFA Investments | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Abhay Parasnis | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Accel | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Adrien Treuille | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Advaita Capital | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| AI Grant | Equity-Based Accelerator · Undated |
| AIX Ventures | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| AJI Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Alpen Capital (Investor) | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Alpha Partners | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Amjad Masad | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Andrej Karpathy | Series B · 2024-03-25 Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Andrew Krioukov | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| APL Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Arrington Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Ashish Vaswani | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Auspicious Fund | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| B Capital Group | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Balaji Srinivasan | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Blanck Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Bradley Gerstner | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Brave14 Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| BroadLight Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Builders + Backers | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Camford Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| Capitalis Partners | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Clément Delangue | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Cristiano Ronaldo | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| DAMAC Group | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Daniel Gross | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Databricks Ventures | Series B · 2024-03-25 Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| DataPower Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| David Haas | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Davidovs Venture Collective | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Defy Partners Management | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Dylan Field | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| EAI Investments | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Elad Gil | Series B · 2024-03-25 Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Elora Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-01 |
| Entropia Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| EQUIAM | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Exa Capital. | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Factorial Funds | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Flat Capital | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Flex Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Founders Future | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Franklin Venture Partners | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Fraser Kelton | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Garry Tan | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Gestio Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Giant Step Capital | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Global Venture Management | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Graphene Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Guillermo Rauch | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Interval Capital Management | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| IPO CLUB | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| IVP | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Jakob Uszkoreit | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Jeff Dean | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Jonathan Golden | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Kurt Keutzer | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Laude Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Lenny Rachitsky | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| LFG Ventures (VC) | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Lip-Bu Tan | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Maiora Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Malex Enterprises | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Mana Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| Marathon Fund | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Maven Ventures | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Maverick Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Max Weiner | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Microsoft for Startups | Non-Equity Accelerator · Undated |
| Millennium Technology Value Partners | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Mirae Asset Global Investments | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Nal Kalchbrenner | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Nat Friedman | Series B · 2024-03-25 Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Naval Ravikant | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Neman Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 Series B · 2024-03-25 Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Nomi Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| NuVentures | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Nvidia | Series E · 2025-07-02 Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| NYU Summer Launchpad | Non-Equity Accelerator · Undated |
| Oceanic Partners | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Opulentia | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Oriol Vinyals | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| OurCrowd | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| OVTR VC | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Paul Buchheit | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Pieter Abbeel | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Private Liquidity Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-04-01 |
| Progression Fund | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Qatar Holding | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Quain Investments | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Quiet Capital | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Riverside Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Robert Muglia | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Rosecliff Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Sakal Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Samarthya Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| ServiceNow Ventures | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Singtel Innov8 | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| SK Telecom | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| Small World Capital | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| SoftBank Group | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Soleio Cuervo | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| SquareOne Capital | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Stanley Druckenmiller | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| StarX Capital (New York) | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Strategxy Ventures | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Susan Wojcicki | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| T.Capital | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| T2D3 Capital | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Team Ignite Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Telefónica Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| TF Capital (India) | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| The House Fund | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| The Nucleus Network | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Thirdbase Capital | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Tobi Lütke | Series B · 2024-03-25 |
| Top Tier Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Treble (San Francisco) | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Uma Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Valor Capital Group | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Vannevar Ventures | Series E · 2025-09-11 |
| Wayra | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Wyld VC | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Yann LeCun | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust | Early Stage VC · 2024-12-16 |
| Zak Stone | Series A · 2023-04-04 |
| Zeal Tech | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-23 |
| Zoom Ventures | Series E · 2025-07-02 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-05-27 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Private Liquidity Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2026-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Elora Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2025-09-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2468 Ventures, ABFA Investments +32
|
| 0.48% |
| 1,393,540 |
| Series C-2 | $11.33 | 1× | 0.46% | 1,324,220 |
|---|
| Series C-1 | $11.92 | 1× | 6.98% | 20,059,160 |
|---|
| Series B-5 | $4.78 | 1× | 4.09% | 11,752,670 |
|---|
| Series B-4 | $1.92 | 1× | 0.2% | 580,520 |
|---|
| Series B-3 | $1.48 | 1× | 0% | 6,750 |
|---|
| Series B-2 | $0.89 | 1× | 0.01% | 28,160 |
|---|
| Series B-1 | $2.54 | 1× | 10.1% | 29,046,470 |
|---|
| Series A-7 | $0.71 | 1× | 0% | 14,030 |
|---|
| Series A-6 | $0.39 | 1× | 0.06% | 177,800 |
|---|
| Series A-5 | $0.28 | 1× | 0.06% | 181,430 |
|---|
| Series A-4 | $0.21 | 1× | 1.53% | 4,411,630 |
|---|
| Series A-3 | $0.11 | 1× | 3.09% | 8,890,220 |
|---|
| Series A-2 | $0.08 | 1× | 4.21% | 12,096,280 |
|---|
| Series A-1 | $0.89 | 1× | 10.05% | 28,911,890 |
|---|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2025-07-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, A&E Investments +21
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Early Stage VC2024-12-16 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 359 Capital, AJI Capital +35
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Early Stage VC2024-04-23 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, Bessemer Venture Partners +9
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2024-03-25 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Andrej Karpathy, Balaji Srinivasan +22
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2023-04-04 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Abhay Parasnis, Adrien Treuille +28
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Microsoft for Startups
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | NYU Summer Launchpad
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | AI Grant
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.