Persona AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$250K – $20M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| Unpriced$250K minimum | Rainmaker Securities | SPVNotesLive early-stage secondary opportunity with a $250K minimum ticket. The last primary financing mentioned was a pre-seed round, but no valuation was provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 2, 2026 | $8.24M | — | — | — | AIM Investment, DB Hitek +4
|
| Later Stage VC | May 18, 2025 | $27M | — | — | — | dConstruct Robotics, Kingo Investment Partners +1
|
| Series B | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AIM Investment | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| DB Hitek | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| dConstruct Robotics | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-18 |
| HB Investment | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| IBK Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| Kingo Investment Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-18 |
| LIG Defense & Aerospace | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| LINE Investment Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-02 |
| Ulmus Investment | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-18 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-02-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AIM Investment, DB Hitek +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-05-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | dConstruct Robotics, Kingo Investment Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPOUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.