Physical Intelligence
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced11 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 10 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced9 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 9 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity to build a position; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; terms available upon interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 31, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Disney Accelerator
|
| Series C | May 21, 2026 | $1B | $10.7B | $11.7B | $502.90 | Alpha Wave Global, Emerson Collective +2
|
| Series B | Nov 20, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alpha Wave Global | Series C · 2026-05-21 |
| Disney Accelerator | Equity-Based Accelerator · 2026-07-31 |
| Emerson Collective | Series C · 2026-05-21 |
| Hypersphere Capital | Series C · 2026-05-21 |
| Paperclip Partners | Series C · 2026-05-21 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2026-07-31 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Disney Accelerator
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2026-05-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alpha Wave Global, Emerson Collective +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.