Plaid
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesForge stated it was working on opportunities in the company. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 26, 2026 | — | — | $8B | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 3, 2025 | $575M | $5.53B | $6.1B | — | 1789 Capital, 369 Growth Partners +16
|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 6, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Jan 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Jan 23, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 31, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| 369 Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| BlackRock | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Bow River Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| CE-Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Fidelity | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Franklin Templeton | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Invus Opportunities | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Launchpad Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Mancora Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Pathlight Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Ribbit Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| RPS Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Small World Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Smash Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| Story Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
| SuRo Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-04-03 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-02-26 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-04-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1789 Capital, 369 Growth Partners +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-07-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-06-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/Acquisition2020-01-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2016-06-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12015-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2013-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPOUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.