BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Plume

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in the past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Non-Equity AcceleratorSep 15, 2025————
Start Path
  • Start Path
Non-Equity AcceleratorSep 2, 2025————
Hub71
  • Hub71
Early Stage VCAug 5, 2025—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorMar 18, 2025—————
Series AJan 1, 2025—————
Seed RoundJul 15, 2024$10M$29.5M$39.5M$2.76—

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Hub71
Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-09-02
Start Path
Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-09-15
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Non-Equity Accelerator2025-09-15Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Start Path
  • Start Path
Not specified2026-10-15
Non-Equity Accelerator2025-09-02Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Hub71
  • Hub71
Not specified2026-10-15
Early Stage VC2025-08-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Non-Equity Accelerator2025-03-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2025-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Seed Round2024-07-15Seed RoundCompleted—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in