Point One Navigation
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 18, 2025 | $35M | $209M | $244M | $3.69 | Alumni Ventures, Coral Capital. +3
|
| Series B | Apr 14, 2023 | $20M | $68.5M | $88.5M | $1.85 | — |
| Series A | Nov 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Series C · 2025-09-18 |
| Coral Capital. | Series C · 2025-09-18 |
| IA Ventures | Series C · 2025-09-18 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series C · 2025-09-18 |
| UP.Partners | Series C · 2025-09-18 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-09-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Coral Capital. +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-23 |
| Series B2023-04-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-23 |
| Series A2021-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-23 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-23 |
| Seed Round2017-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-23 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $3.69 | 1× | 14.34% | 9,488,178 |
| Series B-1 | $1.85 | 1× | 15.49% | 10,244,352 |
| Series B | $1.85 | 1× | 8.92% | 5,899,029 |
| Series A-2 | $1.44 | 1× | 0.21% | 138,638 |
| Series A-1 | $1.39 | 1× | 0.33% | 216,294 |
| Series A | $1.70 | 1× | 8.39% | 5,550,642 |
| Seed-2 | $0.65 | 1× | 0.71% | 471,919 |
| Seed-1 | $0.49 | 1× | 3.68% | 2,432,844 |
| Seed | $1.22 | 1× | 8.77% | 5,797,941 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.