PolyAI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Dec 15, 2025 | $85.16M | $504.5M | $570.41M | $10.70 | Alumni Ventures, British Business Bank +11
|
| Series C2 | May 16, 2024 | $50.59M | $442.2M | $492.79M | $7.47 | Georgian, Hedosophia +8
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 18, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Nov 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2025-12-15 |
| British Business Bank | Series D · 2025-12-15 |
| Citi Ventures | Series D · 2025-12-15 |
| Georgian | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Hedosophia | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| HS Investments | Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| NVIDIA | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Passion Capital | Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Point72 Ventures | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Sands Capital | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
| Squarepoint Capital | Series D · 2025-12-15 |
| Transpose Platform Management | Series D · 2025-12-15 |
| Zendesk Ventures | Series D · 2025-12-15 Series C2 · 2024-05-16 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-12-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, British Business Bank +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C22024-05-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Georgian, Hedosophia +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-09-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-10-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-03-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2017-11-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D Preferred Non-Voting | $10.70 | 1× | 0.14% | 72,127 |
| Series D Preferred | $10.70 | 1× | 11.42% | 6,086,662 |
| Series C2 Preferred | $7.91 | 1× | 12.7% | 6,770,752 |
| Series C | $5.85 | 1× | 13.44% | 7,164,100 |
| Series A2 | $5.81 | 1× | 0.11% | 59,100 |
| Ordinary | $10.84 | 1× | 0.05% | 29,100 |
| Series B | $2.14 | 1× | 11.73% | 6,252,100 |
| Ordinary | $1.92 | 1× | 0.03% | 17,200 |
| Series A2 | $1.68 | 1× | 0.26% | 138,000 |
| Series A1 | $1.68 | 1× | 13.51% | 7,200,500 |
| Ordinary | $0.39 | 1× | 10.86% | 5,788,600 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.