Polymarket
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $115.00basis unspecified$15M | Piper Sandler | direct sharesNotesDirect only. |
Sellers 57
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| 4 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| $175.00basis unspecified164,000 shares available | R.F. Lafferty | Series C preferred shares · Direct transferNotesOffered at a discount to the round; 3% broker fee applies. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| $145.00/ share$10M+ preferred | Forge | preferred | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| UnpricedValuation $14.5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | shares · Direct or 0/0 SPVNotesSelling interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment vehiclesNotesSelling investors are available within existing vehicles. | |
| $145.00/ shareValuation $15.1B$50M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesRefreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; further details available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary pricing and availability offered upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesMotivated seller; pricing available upon discussion. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Interest with token warrantsNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity with token warrants; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | token warrantsNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity with token warrants; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | token warrantsNotesActive secondary opportunity explicitly described as including token warrants; other terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Interests with token warrantsNotesActive secondary opportunity includes token warrants; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| 4 matching records | Unpriced2 blocks × $2M each | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice to follow. |
| $173.40basis unspecified$20-25M | R.F. Lafferty | preferred shares · Direct sharesNotesAll-in price described as approximately a 10% discount to the just-announced $21B round. | |
| $173.40basis unspecified$20-25M | R.F. Lafferty | direct preferred shares · direct sharesNotesAll-in price described as approximately a 10% discount to the just-announced $21 billion round. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesCurrently on the broker's desk; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| Unpriced$3M – $30M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesShares available. | |
| $123.00/ share$5M+ preferred | Forge | preferredNotesNew or revised sell-side offer, distinct from the separately reported recently closed transaction; stated size is $5 million or more. | |
| $173.40basis unspecified20-25M worth | R.F. Lafferty | direct preferred sharesNotesOffered at approximately a 10% discount to the latest round, which was announced that week. A 3% broker fee applies. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; additional details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| $128.50basis unspecifiedValuation $11.6B$15mm in size | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · DirectNotesRumors referenced a possible new primary round at approximately $20 billion. | |
| $124.00basis unspecifiedValuation $13B$10M+ | Piper Sandler | preferred shares | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; details available upon indication of buyer interest. | |
| $168.62basis unspecifiedValuation $17.55BSize undisclosed | Aegis Capital Group | preferred shares · SPV fundNotesLive SPV opportunity at an all-in price inclusive of upfront fund fees, representing approximately a 17% premium to the last completed financing. Shares are described as direct to the capitalization table. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | direct interest or single-layer SPVNotesNamed as an available opportunity; no pricing or size was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| $132.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | direct sharesNotesCurrent supply offered at $132 per share. The recipient declined interest; this does not constitute a separate bid. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | sharesNotesShareholder supply is available from a group looking to sell promptly; pricing and sizing were not provided. | |
| UnpricedValuation $12.6BSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Single Layer 0/0NotesLive opportunity at a $12.6 billion valuation, plus a 10% GP fee. The email separately cites reports that the company is seeking a future primary round above $20 billion. | |
| $135.00/ share~$4M preferred | Forge | preferred | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory available; terms offered upon request. | |
| $135.00basis unspecifiedValuation $14BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Preferred shares · DirectNotesIndicative opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed under other interesting supply available. | |
| $135.00/ shareValuation $11.7B$5M+ preferred | Forge | preferredNotesOffer size is at least $5M; implied valuation quoted as approximately $11.7B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 4, 2026 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 27, 2026 | $1.6B | $8.6B | $9.6B | $103.66 | Intercontinental Exchange
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 7, 2026 | $400M | $14.6B | $15B | — | Intercontinental Exchange
|
| Series C | Aug 1, 2025 | $135.37M | $864.63M | $1B | $17.89 | — |
| Series B | Feb 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 2, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Intercontinental Exchange | Series D · 2026-03-27 Later Stage VC · 2026-01-07 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-08-04 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series D2026-03-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Intercontinental Exchange
| Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Later Stage VC2026-01-07 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | Intercontinental Exchange
| Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series C2025-08-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series B2025-02-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Later Stage VC2024-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series A2022-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
Market mentions 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a potential secondary or co-investment opportunity; direction and transaction details are not specified. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $103.66 | 1× | 10.42% | 9,647,360 |
| Series C-1 | $17.89 | 1× | 5.58% | 5,170,486 |
| Series C | $17.89 | 1× | 9.96% | 9,223,030 |
| Series B-3 | $5.98 | 1× | 3.75% | 3,472,256 |
| Series B-2 | $8.45 | 1× | 0.38% | 354,958 |
| Series B-1 | $4.10 | 1× | 3.27% | 3,032,119 |
| Series B | $8.45 | 1× | 7.03% | 6,507,559 |
| Series A-10 | $4.71 | 1× | 0.24% | 222,723 |
| Series A-9 | $3.54 | 1× | 0.15% | 141,412 |
| Series A-8 | $1.33 | 1× | 0.79% | 732,424 |
| Series A-7 | $1.27 | 1.0000000000296323× | 0.25% | 235,800 |
| Series A-6 | $0.98 | 1.0000000000219573× | 0.55% | 511,447 |
| Series A-5 | $0.88 | 1× | 0.11% | 105,208 |
| Series A-4 | $0.74 | 0.9999999999575091× | 0.07% | 67,394 |
| Series A-3 | $0.71 | 1× | 3.4% | 3,146,386 |
| Series A-2 | $0.68 | 1.0000000000222982× | 0.4% | 366,047 |
| Series A-1 | $0.29 | 1.0000000000551068× | 0.73% | 678,779 |
| Series A | $6.47 | 1× | 4.15% | 3,840,404 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.