Polymateria
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Dec 19, 2024 | $25.34M | $172.83M | $191.34M | $795.53 | ABC Impact, Indorama Ventures +5
|
| Series B | Sep 24, 2021 | $18.73M | $209.85M | $228.59M | $1,120.32 | Bridford Group
|
| Series A | Jul 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | May 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Nov 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 18, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ABC Impact | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| Bridford Group | Series B · 2021-09-24 |
| Indorama Ventures | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| Jim Horowitz | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| Milltrust International | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| Peak Sustainability Ventures | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| Pentland Ventures | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
| The Craftory | Series B · 2024-12-19 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2024-12-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ABC Impact, Indorama Ventures +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-09-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bridford Group
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-07-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2019-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2018-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2018-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2017-12-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2016-08-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2015-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $316.69 | 1× | 0.14% | 336 |
| A | $643.29 | 1× | 6.58% | 15,818 |
| B Preffered | $1,156.30 | 1× | 2.96% | 7,121 |
| A | $1,195.93 | 1× | 3.85% | 9,264 |
| A | $824.14 | 1× | 3.1% | 7,457 |
| A | $824.98 | 1× | 0.38% | 922 |
| D1 | $3.17 | 1× | 1.66% | 4,000 |
| C1 | $3.17 | 1× | 1.66% | 4,000 |
| Preference | $824.14 | 1× | 3.2% | 7,685 |
| A Ordinary | $534.68 | 1× | 0.05% | 126 |
| A Ordinary | $532.04 | 1× | 3.92% | 9,431 |
| A Ordinary | $532.04 | 1× | 0.07% | 179 |
| A Ordinary | $530.77 | 1× | 0.19% | 452 |
| A Ordinary | $532.04 | 1× | 1.82% | 4,379 |
| Ordinary | $532.90 | 1× | 0.35% | 832 |
| Ordinary | $539.05 | 1× | 0.02% | 47 |
| Ordinary | $534.58 | 1× | 0.24% | 570 |
| Ordinary | $527.82 | 1× | 0.07% | 180 |
| Ordinary | $536.77 | 1× | 0.02% | 59 |
| Ordinary | $532.04 | 1× | 1.49% | 3,593 |
| Ordinary | $506.71 | 1× | 0.26% | 625 |
| Ordinary | $126.68 | 1× | 3.49% | 8,386 |
| Ordinary | $0.63 | 1× | 11.92% | 28,664 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.