Poolside AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 15, 2025 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 2, 2024 | $500M | $2.5B | $3B | $76.21 | 20VC, 7GC & Co +35
|
| Series A | Aug 24, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 14, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 37 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 20VC | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| 7GC & Co | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Adams Street Partners | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| B Capital Group | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| B-Engine | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| BAM Corner Point | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| BAM Elevate | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Bfa Global Investors | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Bpifrance Digital Venture | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| ByTheTower | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Capgemini Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Capital One Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Citi Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Dorsal Capital Management | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| DST Global | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| eBay Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Ericsson Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Felicis | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Fin Capital | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| HSBC Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Inovia Capital | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| ISAI | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Italian Angels for Growth | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Lakestar | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| NVIDIA | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Preston-Werner Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Rashmi Gopinath | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Reimagined Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Schroders Capital | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| Shorewind Capital | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
| StepStone Group | Series B · 2024-10-02 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2025-10-15 | Early Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-10-02 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 20VC, 7GC & Co +35
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2023-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.