Positron AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced26 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 24 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced21 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 21 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 21 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 26
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | shares · direct cap tableNotesSupply is available from a shareholder group seeking to sell promptly. Pricing and sizing were not provided. The referenced Series C raised $875 million at a $5 billion valuation. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| $95.00basis unspecifiedValuation $6.5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · DirectNotesSelling interest. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$100K – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as active supply; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedValuation $5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesApproximately $5 billion enterprise valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesAvailable at round price; terms quoted as 6/0/7 with a 3% broker commission. No numeric round price was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| Unpriced$100K minimum | Rainmaker Securities | SPVNotesLive secondary opportunity with a $100K minimum ticket. The last primary round was an oversubscribed Series B valued at more than $1B. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesCurrently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| UnpricedValuation $1BSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | secondary SPVNotesLive access to allocations in a secondary SPV. Described as a $230M Series B at a valuation above $1B; $230M is the financing-round size, not stated secondary availability. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 10, 2026 | $875M | $4.13B | $5B | — | 1517 Fund, Andra Capital +26
|
| Series B | May 11, 2026 | $233.89M | $831M | $1.06B | $21.48 | 1517 Fund, Aexodus Capital +20
|
| Series A1 | Jul 28, 2025 | $75.08M | $130M | $205.08M | $5.52 | 1517 Fund, 2468 Ventures +12
|
| Seed Round | Oct 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 44 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1517 Fund | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| 2468 Ventures | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Aexodus Capital | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Aloniq | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Andra Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| ARENA Private Wealth | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Arm | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Arrow Fund | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Asimov Ventures | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Atreides Management | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Banyan Ventures (New York) | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Boardman Bay Capital Management | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Caucasus Ventures | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Cisco Investments | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| DFJ Growth | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Dylan Patel | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Fincadia Advisors | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Flume Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| GreatThings | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Helena Special Investments | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Hudson River Trading | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Ineffable Ventures | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Invariantes Fund | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| James Clark | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Jump Trading | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Keebeck Wealth Management | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Liberty Global | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Natural Capital (US) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Naver Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| NZVC | Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Objective Capital Management | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Resilience Reserve | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| SemiAnalysis | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Standish Spring Investments | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| Traction Club Partners | Series B · 2026-05-11 |
| U First Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Unless | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series C · 2026-09-10 Series B · 2026-05-11 Series A1 · 2025-07-28 |
| VentureTech Alliance | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, Andra Capital +26
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series B2026-05-11 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, Aexodus Capital +20
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A12025-07-28 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, 2468 Ventures +12
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2023-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-2 | $19.33 | 1× | 3.1% | 1,536,899 |
| Series B-1 | $21.48 | 1× | 19.17% | 9,505,519 |
| Series A-3 | $4.42 | 1× | 6.89% | 3,417,111 |
| Series A-2 | $1.87 | 1× | 10.23% | 5,072,602 |
| Series A-1 | $5.52 | 1× | 18.88% | 9,358,102 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.