PostHog
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Sep 30, 2025 | $75M | $1.32B | $1.4B | $50.34 | Formus Capital, GV +4
|
| Series D | Jun 9, 2025 | $70M | $850M | $920M | $34.95 | Branden Nichols, Formus Capital +3
|
| Series C | Jun 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Branden Nichols | Series D · 2025-06-09 |
| Formus Capital | Series E · 2025-09-30 Series D · 2025-06-09 |
| GV | Series E · 2025-09-30 Series D · 2025-06-09 |
| Peak XV Partners | Series E · 2025-09-30 |
| Sofina | Series E · 2025-09-30 |
| Stripe | Series E · 2025-09-30 Series D · 2025-06-09 |
| Y Combinator | Series E · 2025-09-30 Series D · 2025-06-09 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2025-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Formus Capital, GV +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-06-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Branden Nichols, Formus Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-06-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-06-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $50.34 | 1× | 5.36% | 2,090,216 |
| Series D | $34.95 | 1× | 11.07% | 3,077,971 |
| Series C | $14.23 | 1× | 2.89% | 804,462 |
| Series B | $6.57 | 1× | 9.08% | 2,526,351 |
| Series A-4 | $0.16 | 1× | 3.43% | 953,244 |
| Series A-3 | $0.88 | 1× | 0.98% | 272,352 |
| Series A-2 | $1.10 | 1× | 8.6% | 2,392,185 |
| Series A-1 | $1.95 | 1× | 16.64% | 4,627,510 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.