Pragmatic Semiconductor
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Dec 6, 2023 | $227.24M | $306.79M | $524.13M | $319.69 | Aramco Ventures, BOKA Group (New York) +11
|
| Series C | Dec 14, 2022 | $156.82M | $157.98M | $287.08M | $299.16 | Amcor, Aramco Ventures +9
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jun 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Mar 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 16, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 26, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Oct 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jun 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Feb 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Amcor | Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Arm | Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| BOKA Group (New York) | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| British Business Bank | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Cambridge Innovation Capital | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| M&G | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| Maven Capital Partners UK | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| MVolution Partners | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| National Wealth Fund (United Kingdom) | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| Nordic Infrastructure | Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Northern Gritstone | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| Phoenix Court | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Puhua Capital | Series D · 2023-12-06 Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| unbundled vc | Series C · 2022-12-14 |
| Vestland Invest | Series D · 2023-12-06 |
Cached deal details · 24 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2023-12-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aramco Ventures, BOKA Group (New York) +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-12-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Amcor, Aramco Ventures +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2020-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2020-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2018-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2018-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2017-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2016-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2016-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2015-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2015-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2015-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2015-01-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2014-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2014-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2013-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Ordinary | $319.64 | 1× | 41.12% | 674,106 |
| D Ordinary | $326.17 | 1× | 0.35% | 5,742 |
| Ordinary | $52.07 | 1× | 0.03% | 479 |
| Ordinary | $74.92 | 1× | 0.02% | 321 |
| C Ordinary | $326.15 | 1× | 0.54% | 8,825 |
| C Ordinary | $319.64 | 1× | 21.82% | 357,739 |
| C Ordinary | $255.71 | 1× | 3.87% | 63,475 |
| A Ordinary | $173.55 | 1× | 0.04% | 720 |
| A Ordinary | $158.05 | 1× | 6.37% | 104,432 |
| A Ordinary | $110.09 | 1× | 13.01% | 213,222 |
| Ordinary | $110.09 | 1× | 0.14% | 2,271 |
| A Ordinary | $49.07 | 1× | 5.74% | 94,147 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.