Prellis Biologics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C1 | May 27, 2026 | — | — | — | — | IndieBio, Open Field Capital +1
|
| Series C | Nov 28, 2023 | $5.1M | $105M | $110.1M | $0.80 | SOSV
|
| Series C | Aug 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 22, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| IndieBio | Series C1 · 2026-05-27 |
| Open Field Capital | Series C1 · 2026-05-27 |
| SOSV | Series C1 · 2026-05-27 Series C · 2023-11-28 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C12026-05-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | IndieBio, Open Field Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-11-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | SOSV
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-08-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-05-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-03-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-04-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.