Preply
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jan 20, 2026 | $150M | $1.08B | $1.2B | $7.06 | Cogito Capital Partners, Deep Venture Partners +8
|
| Series C | Jan 15, 2025 | $70M | $410M | $454.54M | $3.06 | Horizon Capital (Kyiv), Hoxton Ventures +5
|
| Series C | Mar 14, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 24, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 7, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 18, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Cogito Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Deep Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| EBRD Venture Capital Investment Programme | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Endeavor Catalyst | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| European Bank for Reconstruction and Development | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Giano Capital | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Horizon Capital | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Horizon Capital (Kyiv) | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Hoxton Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Indico Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| Mariusz Gralewski | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Owl Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Reach Capital | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Siena Secondary Fund | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
| u.ventures | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| Voltity | Series C · 2025-01-15 |
| WestCap (New York) | Series D · 2026-01-20 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-01-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Cogito Capital Partners, Deep Venture Partners +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-01-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Horizon Capital (Kyiv), Hoxton Ventures +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2022-03-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-03-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-01-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2012-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2012-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D-1 | $5.65 | 1× | 2.12% | 3,701,378 |
| Series D | $7.06 | 1× | 8.1% | 14,156,084 |
| Series C | $3.06 | 1× | 17.68% | 30,905,048 |
| Series B-3 | $0.59 | 1× | 0.05% | 85,178 |
| Series B-2 | $1.34 | 1× | 0.45% | 785,750 |
| Series B-1 | $1.42 | 1× | 0.5% | 880,405 |
| Series B | $1.67 | 1× | 11.5% | 20,099,720 |
| Series A | $0.59 | 1× | 9.97% | 17,435,050 |
| Seed-1 | $0.25 | 1× | 9.27% | 16,207,455 |
| Seed | $0.20 | 1× | 4.82% | 8,424,681 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.