Productboard
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jan 26, 2022 | $125M | $1.6B | $1.72B | $70.77 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Credo Ventures +7
|
| Series C | Apr 22, 2021 | $72M | $700M | $772M | $35.02 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Index Ventures +4
|
| Series B | Jan 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Feb 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 16, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 19, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series D · 2022-01-26 Series C · 2021-04-22 |
| Credo Ventures | Series D · 2022-01-26 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series D · 2022-01-26 |
| Index Ventures | Series D · 2022-01-26 Series C · 2021-04-22 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2022-01-26 Series C · 2021-04-22 |
| Larry Sequino | Series D · 2022-01-26 |
| OAK'S LAB | Series D · 2022-01-26 |
| Roman Horacek | Series C · 2021-04-22 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2022-01-26 Series C · 2021-04-22 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2022-01-26 Series C · 2021-04-22 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2022-01-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Credo Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-04-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Index Ventures +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-01-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12019-02-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-07-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-10-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $70.77 | 1× | 7.27% | 1,766,325 |
| Series C | $35.02 | 1× | 8.34% | 2,027,286 |
| Series B | $15.30 | 1× | 11.82% | 2,872,864 |
| Series A1 | $5.53 | 1× | 7.44% | 1,809,000 |
| Series A | $1.98 | 1× | 16.64% | 4,044,894 |
| Seed | $0.73 | 1× | 9.41% | 2,287,301 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.