Project Prometheus
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyers reported; supply sought. | |
| 4 matching records | Unpriced$450k | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice open. |
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| Unpricedminimum investment requirement is approximately $500k | R.F. Lafferty | double-layer SPVNotesDistinct 0/0 opportunity with a 10% one-time upfront fee; no underlying share price was stated for this structure. | |
| $40.28basis unspecifiedValuation $41Bminimum investment requirement is approximately $5 million; smaller buyers may be introduced | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesOpportunity at the most recent round price, described as slightly below a $41 billion post-money valuation, plus a 12% upfront fee and 3% buy-side broker fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed as currently available supply. |
Financing history
No financing history available.
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.