Project44
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Nov 3, 2022 | $320M | $2.46B | $2.7B | $5.56 | 8VC, A.P. Moller Holding +24
|
| Debt - General | Nov 12, 2021 | $55M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Dec 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Jun 19, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Mar 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C2 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 26 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| A.P. Moller Holding | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| AustralianSuper | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Bluewater Companies | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Caravelle Investment | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Chicago Ventures | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| CMA CGM | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Emergence Equity Management | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Generation Investment Management | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Human Capital Development | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Illinois Growth and Innovation Fund | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Matterwave Ventures | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Omidyar Technology Ventures | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Senovo Capital Management | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Silverton Partners | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Sozo Ventures | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Thoma Bravo | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| TPG | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Willgrow | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| WP Global Partners | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
| Yamato Holdings | Series F · 2022-11-03 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2022-11-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, A.P. Moller Holding +24
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Debt - General2021-11-12 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series E2021-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series D2020-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series C12019-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series C2018-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series B2018-04-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series A12017-03-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series A2016-07-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series C2Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $5.56 | 1× | 8.85% | 42,976,336 |
| Series E | $3.54 | 1× | 11.76% | 57,087,932 |
| Series D | $2.23 | 1× | 9.23% | 44,794,834 |
| Series C2 | $1.46 | 1× | 4.46% | 21,650,194 |
| Series C1 | $1.46 | 1× | 2.81% | 13,664,933 |
| Series C | $1.39 | 1× | 6.68% | 32,430,091 |
| Series B | $0.82 | 1× | 7.54% | 36,599,948 |
| Series A1 | $0.39 | 1× | 2.62% | 12,732,365 |
| Series A | $0.27 | 1× | 6.6% | 32,059,266 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.