ProteanTecs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as having supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | May 4, 2026 | $51M | — | — | — | Addition, Arm +12
|
| Series C2 | May 10, 2022 | $45M | $404.65M | $449.65M | — | Addition, Avenir Growth Capital +1
|
| Series C | Sep 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 5, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Addition | Series D · 2026-05-04 Series C2 · 2022-05-10 |
| Arm | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series C2 · 2022-05-10 |
| Avigdor Willenz | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| IAG Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Intel Capital | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Koch Disruptive Technologies | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| MediaTek | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| MediaTek Innovation Fund | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Porsche | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Samsung Catalyst Fund | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Siemens | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| Teradyne Ventures | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| TGVP | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
| TSC Capital | Series C2 · 2022-05-10 |
| Zeev Ventures | Series D · 2026-05-04 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-05-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Addition, Arm +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C22022-05-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Addition, Avenir Growth Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-09-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.