BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesPsiQuantum

PsiQuantum

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 26

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV (0% management fee / 10% carry)
Notes

Listed as other available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Included in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Potential secondary opportunity; further details available upon interest.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 10% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketSPV interest · Augment SPV
Notes

Open offering.

$32.00/ share$140kForgecommon
$27.00/ share$931kForgecommon
Notes

Live inventory distinct from the recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketSPV interest · Augment SPV
Notes

Current offering; terms available through the linked offering page.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of buying interest.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Active supply; terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketAugment SPV
Notes

Listed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link.

$34.00/ share~$4.5MForgecommon
Notes

Also written as PSIQ; sell-side offer with approximate size.

$34.00/ shareValuation $5.8B$10M+ commonForgecommon
Notes

Offer size is at least $10M; implied valuation quoted as approximately $5.8B.

$32.00/ unit$150kForgeunits · FGA redemption

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series ESep 10, 2025$1B$6B$7B—
1789 Capital, Adage Capital Management +36
  • 1789 Capital
  • Adage Capital Management
  • Artist Capital Management
  • Baillie Gifford
  • Bfa Global Investors
  • Blackbird Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Bridge Ventures (Chicago)
  • Capitalis Partners
  • Counterpoint Global
  • Export Finance Australia
  • FPV Ventures
  • General Innovation Capital
  • Government of Queensland
  • GreatThings
  • Integra Groupe
  • Macquarie Group
  • MFV Partners
  • MicroVentures
  • Multicoin Capital
  • NVentures (Santa Clara)
  • Nvidia
  • Palo Alto Growth Capital
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • Ribbit Capital
  • Ripple Impact Investments
  • Saraswati Ventures
  • Silicon Valley Venture & Innovation
  • Sound Ventures
  • Startup Warrior
  • S Ventures (Korea)
  • T2D3 Capital
  • Temasek Holdings
  • Third Point Ventures
  • Transform Investments
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Type One Ventures
  • What If Ventures
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 7, 2022$520K———
DiversiFi Capital
  • DiversiFi Capital
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 20, 2021—————
Series DOct 1, 2021$450M$2.85B$3.3B$26.23—
Series CDec 31, 2019—————
Series BDec 31, 2017—————
Series ADec 31, 2016—————
University Spin-OutJan 1, 2015—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 39 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
1789 Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
Adage Capital Management
Series E · 2025-09-10
Artist Capital Management
Series E · 2025-09-10
Baillie Gifford
Series E · 2025-09-10
Bfa Global Investors
Series E · 2025-09-10
Blackbird Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
BlackRock
Series E · 2025-09-10
Bridge Ventures (Chicago)
Series E · 2025-09-10
Capitalis Partners
Series E · 2025-09-10
Counterpoint Global
Series E · 2025-09-10
DiversiFi Capital
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2022-03-07
Export Finance Australia
Series E · 2025-09-10
FPV Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
General Innovation Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
Government of Queensland
Series E · 2025-09-10
GreatThings
Series E · 2025-09-10
Integra Groupe
Series E · 2025-09-10
Macquarie Group
Series E · 2025-09-10
MFV Partners
Series E · 2025-09-10
MicroVentures
Series E · 2025-09-10
Multicoin Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
NVentures (Santa Clara)
Series E · 2025-09-10
Nvidia
Series E · 2025-09-10
Palo Alto Growth Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
Qatar Investment Authority
Series E · 2025-09-10
Ribbit Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
Ripple Impact Investments
Series E · 2025-09-10
S Ventures (Korea)
Series E · 2025-09-10
Saraswati Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
Silicon Valley Venture & Innovation
Series E · 2025-09-10
Sound Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
Startup Warrior
Series E · 2025-09-10
T. Rowe Price Group
Series E · 2025-09-10
T2D3 Capital
Series E · 2025-09-10
Temasek Holdings
Series E · 2025-09-10
Third Point Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
Transform Investments
Series E · 2025-09-10
Type One Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
What If Ventures
Series E · 2025-09-10
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series E2025-09-10Later Stage VCCompleted
1789 Capital, Adage Capital Management +36
  • 1789 Capital
  • Adage Capital Management
  • Artist Capital Management
  • Baillie Gifford
  • Bfa Global Investors
  • Blackbird Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Bridge Ventures (Chicago)
  • Capitalis Partners
  • Counterpoint Global
  • Export Finance Australia
  • FPV Ventures
  • General Innovation Capital
  • Government of Queensland
  • GreatThings
  • Integra Groupe
  • Macquarie Group
  • MFV Partners
  • MicroVentures
  • Multicoin Capital
  • NVentures (Santa Clara)
  • Nvidia
  • Palo Alto Growth Capital
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • Ribbit Capital
  • Ripple Impact Investments
  • Saraswati Ventures
  • Silicon Valley Venture & Innovation
  • Sound Ventures
  • Startup Warrior
  • S Ventures (Korea)
  • T2D3 Capital
  • Temasek Holdings
  • Third Point Ventures
  • Transform Investments
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Type One Ventures
  • What If Ventures
Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-03-07Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
DiversiFi Capital
  • DiversiFi Capital
Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series D2021-10-01Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2019-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2017-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2016-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
University Spin-Out2015-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 6

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a recently closed trade.

Market mentions 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Secondary-market outreach gauging potential buying interest and target pricing ahead of refreshing with historic sellers; no firm offer, price, or size stated.

Context onlySize undisclosedSetter Capitalshares
Notes

Broker is refreshing with historic sellers and gauging potential purchasing interest and target pricing; no live offer, bid, price, or size is stated.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series E$41.131×14.29%24,558,551
Series E-1$22.771×0.81%1,379,859
Series D$26.231×11.09%18,870,971
Series C$4.641×19.46%33,128,726
Series B$2.191×13.44%22,880,151
Series A$1.731×4.51%7,673,407

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in