BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesPublic Bank

Public Bank

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
IPOApr 6, 1967—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 1 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
IPO1967-04-06IPOCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Loading…