Pulumi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Oct 3, 2023 | $41M | $350M | $391M | $16.16 | Hybridge Capital Management, Madrona Venture Group +4
|
| Series B | Oct 27, 2020 | $37.5M | $190M | $227.5M | $11.74 | Madrona Venture Group, New Enterprise Associates +1
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Hybridge Capital Management | Series C · 2023-10-03 |
| Madrona Venture Group | Series C · 2023-10-03 Series B · 2020-10-27 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series C · 2023-10-03 Series B · 2020-10-27 |
| Strike Capital (San Francisco) | Series C · 2023-10-03 |
| Tola Capital | Series C · 2023-10-03 Series B · 2020-10-27 |
| Top Tier Capital Partners | Series C · 2023-10-03 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2023-10-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hybridge Capital Management, Madrona Venture Group +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-10-27 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Madrona Venture Group, New Enterprise Associates +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-06-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $16.16 | 1× | 10.49% | 2,630,092 |
| Series B | $11.74 | 1× | 14.67% | 3,549,962 |
| Series A | $4.89 | 1× | 12.67% | 3,065,666 |
| Seed | $1.88 | 1× | 11.02% | 2,666,665 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.