Pyka
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Aug 11, 2026 | $40M | $233M | $273M | $2.38 | Gaingels
|
| Series B | Sep 23, 2024 | $40M | $94.74M | $130M | $1.44 | Catapult Ventures (Los Altos), Greycroft +6
|
| Debt - General | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Catapult Ventures (Los Altos) | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Gaingels | Series C · 2026-08-11 |
| Greycroft | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Metaplanet Holdings | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Obvious Ventures | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| PETRONAS Ventures | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Piva Capital | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Prelude Ventures | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
| Y Combinator | Series B · 2024-09-23 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-08-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Gaingels
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-09-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Catapult Ventures (Los Altos), Greycroft +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2019-12-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2017-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $2.38 | 1× | 14.65% | 16,837,845 |
| Series B-2 | $1.22 | 1× | 6.03% | 6,927,196 |
| Series B-1 | $1.44 | 1× | 16.18% | 18,597,591 |
| Series A-2 | $1.88 | 1× | 0.96% | 1,003,713 |
| Series A-1 | $1.77 | 1× | 1.59% | 1,691,384 |
| Series A | $2.09 | 1× | 15.03% | 15,381,879 |
| Seed-4 | $0.76 | 1× | 2.71% | 3,114,678 |
| Seed-3 | $0.61 | 1× | 0.48% | 552,621 |
| Seed-2 | $0.51 | 1× | 0.52% | 593,940 |
| Seed-1 | $0.50 | 1× | 0.17% | 199,960 |
| Seed | $1.15 | 1× | 6.27% | 7,200,556 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.