Q-CTRL
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jan 1, 2025 | $78.04M | $198.83M | $276.88M | $457.47 | 1802 Ventures, Airbus Ventures +27
|
| Grant | Feb 10, 2022 | $164.15K | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Apr 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 10, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 29 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1802 Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Airbus Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Allectus Capital | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Alpha Edison | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Bill Lightfoot | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Bullhound Capital | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Chestnut Street Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| DCVC | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Horizons Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| HSG (Hong Kong) | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| ICM Group | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| ICM Investment Management (UK) | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| John Eales | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Lockheed Martin Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Main Sequence Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Mindrock Capital | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Morpheus Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| MPower Partners | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| NTT Finance | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Ridgeline | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Salus Ljubljana | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Salus Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Sierra Ventures | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Square Peg Capital | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Team (Other Commercial Services) | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
| Voltity | Series B · 2025-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1802 Ventures, Airbus Ventures +27
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2022-02-10 | GrantCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2020-04-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2019-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2 Preference | $457.47 | 1× | 28.19% | 170,596 |
| Series B | $255.36 | 1× | 14.05% | 85,053 |
| Series A | $103.82 | 1× | 22.13% | 133,909 |
| Preference | $26.36 | 1× | 20.57% | 124,527 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.