Qonto
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | La French Tech
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2023 | $221.23M | — | — | — | Banca Sella Holding
|
| Equity Crowdfunding | Apr 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 11, 2022 | $549.83M | $4.58B | $4.98B | $156.06 | — |
| Series C | Jan 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 5, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Banca Sella Holding | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2023-08-01 |
| La French Tech | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-05-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | La French Tech
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-08-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Banca Sella Holding
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2022-04-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-01-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-01-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-07-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.