QuEra Computing
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Feb 11, 2025 | $230M | — | — | — | Alphabet, Carbide Ventures +16
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | QVT Family Office, Safar Partners
|
| Series A | Jan 1, 2023 | $30M | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Nov 17, 2021 | $17M | — | — | — | Carbide Ventures, Constructor Capital +6
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 3, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alphabet | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Carbide Ventures | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| Constructor Capital | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| Day One Ventures | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| FinTech Ventures Fund | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| Frontiers Capital | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| Greentown Labs | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Paul Maritz | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| QVT Family Office | Series B · 2025-02-11 Later Stage VC · 2024-10-15 |
| Rakuten Group | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| Ripple Impact Investments | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Sabancı Ventures | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Safar Partners | Series B · 2025-02-11 Later Stage VC · 2024-10-15 |
| SBI Investment | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Serg Bell | Series B · 2025-02-11 Early Stage VC · 2021-11-17 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Sophomore Ventures | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series B · 2025-02-11 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-02-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alphabet, Carbide Ventures +16
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2024-10-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | QVT Family Office, Safar Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2023-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Early Stage VC2021-11-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Carbide Ventures, Constructor Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-10-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.