Quantexa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Seligman Private Equity Select
|
| Series F | Mar 1, 2025 | $175M | $2.43B | $2.6B | — | AlbionVC, British Business Bank +4
|
| Series E | Apr 4, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 2, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 23, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AlbionVC | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
| British Business Bank | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
| Dawn Capital | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
| HSBC Ventures | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
| Seligman Private Equity Select | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-04-01 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Series F · 2025-03-01 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-04-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Seligman Private Equity Select
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2025-03-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AlbionVC, British Business Bank +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2023-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-10-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.