Quantinuum
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Jun 4, 2026 | $1.68B | $13.98B | $15.66B | $60.00 | — |
| Series B | Nov 13, 2025 | $838.85M | $10B | $10.84B | — | Adequita Capital, Alexandria Partners +17
|
| Series A | Jan 16, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Feb 24, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Joint Venture | Nov 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 19 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Adequita Capital | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Alexandria Partners | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Amgen | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Blanck Capital | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Cambridge Quantum Computing | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| EdenBase (London) | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Fidelity International | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Honeywell | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| JP Morgan Chase | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Korea Investment Partners | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Mesh Ventures | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Mitsui & Co | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| NVIDIA | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| QED Investors | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Quanta Computer | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Qudit | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
| Serendipity Capital | Series B · 2025-11-13 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-06-04 | IPOCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-11-13 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Adequita Capital, Alexandria Partners +17
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2022-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Joint Venture2021-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.