Qumulo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available upon request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Aug 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | Saints Capital, Waterwood Investment Management
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jul 14, 2020 | $125M | $1.08B | $1.21B | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 5, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Mar 24, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 30, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 5, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 12, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 20, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Saints Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-08-01 |
| Waterwood Investment Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-08-01 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-10-27 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-08-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Saints Capital, Waterwood Investment Management
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2020-07-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2018-06-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C12017-03-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2016-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2014-12-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2012-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2012-08-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.