R-Zero
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | May 10, 2022 | $104.5M | $400M | $504.5M | $14.13 | BMO Financial Group, HAX +5
|
| Series B | Jun 2, 2021 | $51M | $224M | $275M | $11.36 | DBL Partners, HAX +5
|
| Series A | Oct 7, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series 1 | Jun 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BMO Financial Group | Series C · 2022-05-10 |
| DBL Partners | Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| HAX | Series C · 2022-05-10 Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| John Doerr | Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| La Caisse | Series C · 2022-05-10 |
| Mayo Clinic | Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| Mayo Clinic Ventures | Series C · 2022-05-10 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series C · 2022-05-10 |
| SOSV | Series C · 2022-05-10 Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| United Capital of Silicon Valley | Series B · 2021-06-02 |
| Upfront Ventures | Series C · 2022-05-10 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series B · 2021-06-02 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2022-05-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BMO Financial Group, HAX +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-06-02 | Early Stage VCCompleted | DBL Partners, HAX +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series 12020-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $14.13 | 1× | 20.71% | 8,848,868 |
| Series B | $11.36 | 1× | 12.75% | 4,555,052 |
| Series A-1 | $0.65 | 1× | 6.9% | 2,465,310 |
| Series A | $2.61 | 1× | 16.07% | 5,738,320 |
| Seed | $0.11 | 1× | 2.46% | 880,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.