Radar
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | May 19, 2026 | $170M | $830M | $1B | $8.16 | Align Ventures, Gideon Strategic Partners +3
|
| Later Stage VC | Mar 19, 2025 | $64.46M | $37.94M | $102.4M | $4.59 | Align Ventures, Colle Capital Partners +14
|
| Series B | Jun 2, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 9, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 21, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Align Ventures | Series B · 2026-05-19 Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Colle Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Founders Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Future Archives | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Gideon Strategic Partners | Series B · 2026-05-19 |
| Global Venture Management | Series B · 2026-05-19 |
| Jay Schottenstein | Series B · 2026-05-19 |
| Leeds Holding | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Ligo Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| MAGNA Investment (UAE) | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Nimble Partners | Series B · 2026-05-19 |
| Nippon Telegraph & Telephone | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Novel TMT Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| NTT Docomo Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| PROOF | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| RX Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Sound Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Spring St. Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| Startupbootcamp Holding | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
| The Ferrante Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-19 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-05-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Align Ventures, Gideon Strategic Partners +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-03-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Align Ventures, Colle Capital Partners +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-06-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2015-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| GrantUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-Prime | $5.73 | — | 9.98% | 12,230,059 |
| Series B-2 | $8.16 | 1× | 4.99% | 6,129,754 |
| Series B-2025 | $5.45 | 1× | 7.49% | 9,182,364 |
| Series B-2024B | $4.59 | 1× | 3.6% | 4,410,019 |
| Series B-2024A | $4.59 | 1× | 3.76% | 4,612,591 |
| Series B-2023A | $4.59 | 1× | 2.95% | 3,621,259 |
| Series B-2022A | $4.59 | 1× | 5.62% | 6,891,320 |
| Series B-2021A | $3.44 | 1× | 3.7% | 4,538,192 |
| Series B-2020A | $1.03 | 1× | 0.6% | 734,719 |
| Series B-2019A | $1.09 | 1× | 1.83% | 2,248,997 |
| Series B-2018IV | $1.12 | 1× | 0.25% | 307,517 |
| Series B-2018III | $1.12 | 1× | 0.42% | 513,567 |
| Series B-2018II | $1.12 | 1× | 0.25% | 309,113 |
| Series B-2018A | $0.95 | 1× | 8.6% | 10,537,978 |
| Series B-2017I | $0.87 | 1× | 3.01% | 3,688,246 |
| Series AA | $0.52 | 1× | 0.73% | 895,454 |
| Seed | $0.06 | 1× | 3.25% | 3,982,944 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.