Ramp
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | common and preferred shares · direct and indirect exposureNotesAdditional buying demand for direct and indirect exposure. Direct transfers of both common and preferred shares are described as approved; pricing and size were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyers reported; supply sought. | |
| Unpriced$5-10M | R.F. Lafferty | secondary shares · Direct to cap table requiredNotesPrice open; seller must confirm direct cap-table transfer. | |
| 2 matching records | $95.00basis unspecified$5mm | R.F. Lafferty | Forward or trust structure acceptableNotesBid described as approximately a 20% discount to the last round. |
| Unpriced$5-10M | R.F. Lafferty | secondary shares · direct to cap table requiredNotesPrice open; seller must confirm direct cap-table transfer. | |
| $95.00basis unspecified$5mm | R.F. Lafferty | forward or trust structure acceptableNotesBid described as approximately a 20% discount to the last round; the last-round price was not explicitly provided. | |
| Unpriced$5-10M | R.F. Lafferty | secondary shares · Direct to cap table requiredNotesPrice open; seller must confirm direct cap-table transfer. | |
| Unpriced$5-10M | R.F. Lafferty | secondary shares, direct to cap table · direct to cap table requiredNotesSeparate demand; price open and seller must confirm direct cap-table transfer. | |
| $95.00basis unspecified$1-25M checks | R.F. Lafferty | forward or trust structure acceptableNotesBid described as approximately a 20% discount to the last round. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther buy-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. | |
| $133.00basis unspecifiedup to $15M of shares; buyer demand between $10-15M | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesMotivated buyer was prepared to proceed at USD 133 per share net, with aggregate demand described as USD 10-15 million and initially as up to USD 15 million. | |
| $121.00basis unspecifiednorth of $150M | Hiive | Not specifiedNotesBuyer targeting more than $150M of Ramp shares. | |
| $75.00basis unspecifiedValuation $26.7B$5M | Forge | Not specifiedNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $26.7B. |
Sellers 18
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedValuation $60B$30m available, $5m minimum | R.F. Lafferty | single-layered SPVNotesOffered at the new round price; 7.5% upfront fee and 3% broker fee. The meaning of “0/0” is unclear. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary pricing and availability offered upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesForge stated it was working on opportunities in the company; separate from the specified bid. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 10, 2026 | $1.85B | $60B | $61.85B | — | Dragoneer Investment Group, Founders Fund +1
|
| Series F | Jun 4, 2026 | $782M | $43.25B | $44.03B | $120.00 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +29
|
| Series E3 | Nov 17, 2025 | $311.72M | $31.69B | $32B | $90.00 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +34
|
| Series E2 | Jul 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E1 | Jun 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 3, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D2 | Apr 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 22, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C3 | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | Dec 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 51 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| 1789 Capital | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| 8VC | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Alpha Wave Global | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Anti Fund | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Bow River Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| BoxGroup | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| BroadLight Capital | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Coatue Management | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Coral Capital. | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Definition | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-10 |
| Emerson Collective | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Epicenter Core | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Founders Fund | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-10 Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| General Catalyst | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Generation Investment Management | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| GIC Private | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Kultura Capital Management | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Lightspeed Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Lux Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Morgan Stanley Investment Management | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Octant Ventures | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Original Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Pathlight Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Pinegrove Venture Partners | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| RIT Capital Partners | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park) | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Sands Capital | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Soma Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Standard Crypto | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Story Capital | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Stripes | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Sunway iLabs | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Sutter Hill Ventures | Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| The D. E. Shaw Group | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Thrive Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-10 Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E3 · 2025-11-17 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-10-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Dragoneer Investment Group, Founders Fund +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2026-06-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +29
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series E32025-11-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +34
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series E22025-07-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series E12025-06-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-03-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series D22024-04-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series D2023-08-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C32022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C2021-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B2021-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Debt - General2021-02-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Angel (individual)2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A32020-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2020-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Seed Round2019-07-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F-1 | $120.00 | 1× | 0.05% | 195,226 |
| Series F | $120.00 | 1× | 1.65% | 6,133,093 |
| Series E-3 | $90.00 | 1× | 0.94% | 3,463,990 |
| Series E-2 | $65.00 | 1× | 2.52% | 9,230,758 |
| Series E | $47.50 | 1× | 1.15% | 4,210,517 |
| Series D-2 | $25.00 | 1× | 1.72% | 6,297,999 |
| Series D | $20.00 | 1× | 4.77% | 17,500,000 |
| Series C-3 | $30.00 | 1× | 1.91% | 6,991,994 |
| Series C-2 | $6.68 | 1× | 2.07% | 7,596,395 |
| Series C-1 | $15.00 | 1× | 5.48% | 20,091,663 |
| Series B | $4.75 | 1× | 3.77% | 13,824,280 |
| Series A-4 | $0.71 | 1× | 1.55% | 5,667,670 |
| Series A-3 | $1.02 | 1× | 8.19% | 30,016,990 |
| Series A-2 | $0.26 | 1× | 3.72% | 13,644,530 |
| Series A-1 | $0.58 | 1× | 5.68% | 20,821,710 |
| Seed | $0.21 | 1× | 5.83% | 21,377,650 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.