Rappi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | 32 Ventures, El Poblado
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 8, 2025 | $25M | — | — | — | Amazon.com
|
| Expansion | Aug 20, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Sep 30, 2022 | $108.6M | $5.25B | $5.36B | $64.42 | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 23, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Dec 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Apr 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Sep 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 23, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 32 Ventures | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-04-01 |
| Amazon.com | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-08 |
| El Poblado | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-04-01 |
Cached deal details · 19 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | 32 Ventures, El Poblado
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Amazon.com
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Expansion2025-08-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2022-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-02-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2021-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2020-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2019-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2018-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-01-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.