Rasa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; no block details or pricing provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Feb 14, 2024 | $30M | $195.5M | $225.5M | $4.57 | Accel, Andreessen Horowitz +3
|
| Series B | Jun 23, 2020 | $25.88M | $136.87M | $162.75M | $3.81 | 468 Capital, Accel +8
|
| Series A | Apr 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Oct 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 468 Capital | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Accel | Series C · 2024-02-14 Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Acumen Fund | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series C · 2024-02-14 Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Basis Set Ventures | Series C · 2024-02-14 Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| DIG Ventures | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Jens Lapinski | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Mango Capital | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| PayPal Ventures | Series C · 2024-02-14 |
| Plug and Play | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| Salisbury Ventures | Series B · 2020-06-23 |
| StepStone Group | Series C · 2024-02-14 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2024-02-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Andreessen Horowitz +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-06-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 468 Capital, Accel +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-04-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-06-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $4.57 | 1× | 13.3% | 6,560,955 |
| Series B | $3.81 | 1× | 13.79% | 6,802,895 |
| Series A | $1.91 | 1× | 20.48% | 10,101,687 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.