RecargaPay
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jan 1, 2022 | $80M | $200M | $280M | — | A.GAIN, ATW Partners +8
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | TheVentureCity
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 8, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 21, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 20, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 3, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A.GAIN | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| ATW Partners | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| Experian Ventures | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| Fuel Venture Capital | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| IDB Invest | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| Lei Wang | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| LUN Partners Group | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| McWin Partners | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| SquareOne Capital | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| Steven Roussey | Series C · 2022-01-01 |
| TheVentureCity | Later Stage VC · 2020-12-23 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2022-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | A.GAIN, ATW Partners +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-12-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | TheVentureCity
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2017-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2016-02-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2014-08-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2009-01-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.