Reflection
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 21
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesOpen offering. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; further details available. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesInventory available; terms offered upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Oct 12, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 23, 2026 | $2.5B | $25B | $27.5B | — | 1789 Capital, Alexandria Partners +2
|
| Series B | Oct 9, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 7, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | Series C · 2026-04-23 |
| Alexandria Partners | Series C · 2026-04-23 |
| Disruptive | Series C · 2026-04-23 |
| DMZ Financials | Series C · 2026-04-23 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-10-12 | Merger/AcquisitionRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2026-04-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1789 Capital, Alexandria Partners +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-10-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-03-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-08-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.