Replit
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 28
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary supply is currently available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| 4 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| $247.94/ share$480k | Forge | preferred | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of buying interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | LP interest · cap-table SPVNotesLive opportunity to acquire an LP interest in a cap-table SPV invested in Replit; the transfer is being facilitated by the vehicle's GP. | |
| UnpricedValuation $9B$10M (can upsize); $500k minimum | R.F. Lafferty | First-layer SPV, direct to cap tableNotesQuoted at the last-round $9B valuation with a 10% one-time upfront fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $9B$10M (can upsize) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | first-layer SPV, direct to cap tableNotesOffer priced at the last-round valuation, with a 10% one-time upfront fee. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedValuation $9B$10M (can upsize) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | First-layer SPV, direct to cap tableNotesOffered at the $9 billion last-round valuation; 10% one-time upfront fee. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedValuation $9B$10M (can upsize) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | first-layer SPV, direct to cap tableNotesOffering is priced at the last-round valuation; a 10% one-time upfront fee applies. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesCurrently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed under other interesting supply available. | |
| $259.43/ share$260k preferred | Forge | preferred |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Goanna Capital
|
| Series D | Mar 24, 2026 | $400M | $8.6B | $9B | $248.26 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +35
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 31, 2025 | — | — | $3B | — | The Garage Syndicate
|
| Series C | Oct 22, 2025 | $250M | $2.75B | $3B | $91.51 | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Nov 28, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Nov 6, 2023 | $117.4M | $1.13B | $1.25B | $41.09 | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Apr 16, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 17, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 39 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| 1789 Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Accenture Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| AJI Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Bridge Ventures (Chicago) | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Camford Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Coatue Management | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Craft Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Databricks Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Feld Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Founders Circle Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Galdana Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Georgian | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Goanna Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-01 |
| GreatThings | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| HASAN.VC | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Jared Leto | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Klaris Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Mangusta Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Marathon Fund | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Okta Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Open Doors Partners | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Outliers Venture Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Prysm Capital | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Shaquille O'Neal | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Symbiotic Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Team Ignite Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Tether Investments | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-10-31 |
| Vaelion Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
| Y Combinator | Series D · 2026-03-24 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Goanna Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2026-03-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +35
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-10-31 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | The Garage Syndicate
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C2025-10-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2024-11-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B22023-11-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2022-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Later Stage VC2022-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B2021-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2021-02-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Seed Round2018-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-03-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $248.26 | 1× | 4.44% | 1,611,206 |
| Series C | $91.51 | 1× | 7.54% | 2,731,845 |
| Series B-2 | $41.09 | 1× | 5.97% | 2,163,668 |
| Series B-1 | $39.39 | 1× | 2.09% | 758,394 |
| Series B | $32.19 | 1× | 6.86% | 2,485,250 |
| Series A | $5.76 | 1× | 9.98% | 3,617,925 |
| Seed 3 | $1.11 | 1× | 1.4% | 506,465 |
| Seed 2 | $1.07 | 1× | 1.29% | 466,243 |
| Seed 1 | $0.64 | 1× | 3.62% | 1,313,131 |
| Seed | $1.38 | 1× | 7.89% | 2,860,373 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.