Resolve
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Four Cities Capital
|
| Series A | Dec 9, 2021 | $25M | $99.5M | $124.5M | $5.35 | Acumen Fund, Alumni Ventures +8
|
| Early Stage VC | May 25, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Acumen Fund | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Clocktower Ventures | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Commerce Ventures | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Four Cities Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-01 |
| Haystack Management Company | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Initialized Capital | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| KSD Capital | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| Operator Stack | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
| P93 Ventures | Series A · 2021-12-09 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-09-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Four Cities Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-12-09 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Acumen Fund, Alumni Ventures +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2021-05-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.