Restaurant365
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 24, 2024 | $175M | — | — | — | Bessemer Venture Partners, Golub Capital +7
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 19, 2023 | $135M | $865M | $1B | — | Bessemer Venture Partners, Golub Capital +4
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jun 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 13, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jun 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 27, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 14, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| Golub Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| Golub Capital BDC | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 |
| Golub Growth | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| ICONIQ Growth | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| Kohlberg Kravis Roberts | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| L Catterton | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-05-19 |
| Serent Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 |
| Tiger Global Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-04-24 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-04-24 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Golub Capital +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-05-19 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Golub Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-01-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Acquisition Financing2021-06-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-06-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-03-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.