Revolut
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $78BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesSelling indication at a $78 billion valuation; further terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity available; further details were offered upon indication of interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 18, 2026 | $63M | — | — | — | Valiant Peregrine
|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 25, 2026 | — | — | $115B | — | X12 Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series K | Aug 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 16, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 27, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jul 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 11, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 20, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 4, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Feb 3, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Valiant Peregrine | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-05-18 |
| X12 Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-25 |
Cached deal details · 28 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-05-18 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Valiant Peregrine
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2026-02-25 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | X12 Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series K2025-08-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-09-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-10-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2020-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2018-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-10-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2017-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-07-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-04-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-02-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-02-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.