Rhoda AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Mar 10, 2026 | $450M | $1.25B | $1.7B | — | AIspace Ventures, B37 Ventures +23
|
| Early Stage VC | Apr 11, 2025 | $199.9K | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 25 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AIspace Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| B37 Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Capricorn Investment Group | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Gigascale Capital | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Hyperlink Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| John Doerr | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Knollwood Capital | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Leitmotif | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Matter Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Mayfield Fund | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| MVP Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Prelude Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Rabil Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| ROC Venture Group | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Scoop Ventures | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| StepStone Group | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Strike Capital (San Francisco) | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Temasek Holdings | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Xora | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
| Xora Innovation | Series A · 2026-03-10 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-03-10 | Early Stage VCCompleted | AIspace Ventures, B37 Ventures +23
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2025-04-11 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A-1S | $8.45 | 1× | 9.36% | 5,040,579 |
| Series A-1 | $17.33 | 1× | 12.86% | 6,924,279 |
| Series A | $4.99 | 1× | 25.16% | 13,547,906 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.