Rightway
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Aug 9, 2026 | $155M | $1.51B | $1.66B | $52.33 | Dubin & Co., Francisco Partners +2
|
| Series D | Mar 29, 2024 | $108.75M | $506.84M | $615.59M | $20.78 | Ineffable Ventures, The Finger Group
|
| Series C | Mar 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 27, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Dubin & Co. | Series E · 2026-08-09 |
| Francisco Partners | Series E · 2026-08-09 |
| Ineffable Ventures | Series D · 2024-03-29 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-09 |
| The Finger Group | Series D · 2024-03-29 |
| Thrive Capital | Series E · 2026-08-09 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-08-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Dubin & Co., Francisco Partners +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-03-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ineffable Ventures, The Finger Group
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-03-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Angel (individual)2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-02-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $52.33 | 1× | 9.34% | 2,961,721 |
| Series D | $20.78 | 1× | 17.5% | 5,550,021 |
| Series C | $43.04 | 1× | 3.43% | 1,087,702 |
| Series B | $4.00 | 1× | 15.73% | 4,989,428 |
| Series A | $2.06 | 1× | 16.7% | 5,296,800 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.