Rillet
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 1, 2026 | $100.11M | $899.89M | $1B | $27.78 | Andreessen Horowitz, Bain Capital +9
|
| Series B | Jul 30, 2025 | $70M | $430M | $500M | $10.63 | Andreessen Horowitz, Creandum +5
|
| Series A | May 28, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series C · 2026-09-01 Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| Bain Capital | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| Battery Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| Creandum | Series C · 2026-09-01 Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| FirstMark Capital | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| Fog Ventures (San Francisco) | Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series C · 2026-09-01 Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| Oak HC/FT | Series C · 2026-09-01 Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| SCGE Management | Series C · 2026-09-01 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series C · 2026-09-01 Series B · 2025-07-30 |
| Small World Capital | Series B · 2025-07-30 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Bain Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-07-30 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Creandum +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-05-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $27.78 | 1× | 10.01% | 3,963,245 |
| Series B | $10.63 | 1× | 19.34% | 6,961,917 |
| Series A | $4.34 | 1× | 15.97% | 5,747,563 |
| Seed 2 | $2.42 | 1× | 9.25% | 3,330,902 |
| Seed | $1.89 | 1× | 8.08% | 2,909,111 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.