Rimac Group
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 9, 2026 | — | — | — | — | BlueFive Capital, HOF Capital
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 28, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Theorikon Industrial Fund
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 1, 2022 | $528.69M | $1.59B | $2.11B | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 14, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 20, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 26, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Mar 18, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 3, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BlueFive Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-09-09 |
| HOF Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-09-09 |
| Theorikon Industrial Fund | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-11-28 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-09-09 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | BlueFive Capital, HOF Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-11-28 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Theorikon Industrial Fund
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-06-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2018-12-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2018-06-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-09-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2015-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2014-11-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.