Ripple
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer interest; pricing and details not provided. | |
| $105.00basis unspecifiedValuation $17.3B$3M | Forge | Not specifiedNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $17.3B. |
Sellers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| $110.00/ share$500k+ | Forge | common | |
| $90.00/ share$120k | Forge | commonNotesLive inventory distinct from the separately stated active buyer interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| $105.00/ share$525k common | Forge | commonNotesLast Round data extracted as stated in the email. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| $115.50/ share~$3.47M | Forge | commonNotesSell-side offer; size is approximate. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Aug 18, 2026 | $700M | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | May 11, 2026 | $200M | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 6, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 4, 2025 | $500M | $39.5B | $40B | — | Apex Tech Growth Partners, Bodhi Ventures +15
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 5, 2023 | $340K | — | — | — | Jonathan Simmons
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 28, 2022 | — | — | $15B | — | Jonathan Simmons
|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 1, 2020 | $200M | $9.8B | $10B | $61.49 | 10X Capital, 369 Growth Partners +24
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 3, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2018 | $500K | — | — | — | Knickerbocker Capital (New York)
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 1, 2017 | $25M | — | — | — | Astir Ventures, Kishore Ganji
|
| Later Stage VC | May 12, 2017 | $200K | — | — | — | Ganesh Kompella, James Sowers +2
|
| Series B | Sep 26, 2016 | $55M | $355M | $410M | $1.91 | Abstract Ventures, Accenture Ventures +21
|
| Series A | Sep 6, 2015 | $38.5M | $89.83M | $128.33M | $1.78 | AME Cloud Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +25
|
| Seed Round | Nov 12, 2013 | $6.5M | — | — | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Camp One Ventures +17
|
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | $1.08M | — | — | $125.00 | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 96 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 10X Capital | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| 369 Growth Partners | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Accenture Ventures | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Adya Partners | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| AME Cloud Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Apex Tech Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Aria Emiko (Investment) | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Ascan Investments | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Astir Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2017-12-01 |
| Aurum Venture Partners | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Avant Global | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Banco Santander | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Blockchain Capital | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Bodhi Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Bossa Invest | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Brevan Howard Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| BroadVision Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| C1 Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Camp One Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Celtic Media Group | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| China Growth Capital | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Citadel Securities | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| CME Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Core Innovation Capital | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| CRCM Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Digital Currency Group | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Digital Ventures (Bangkok) | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Ed Roman | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Flight Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Fortress Investment Group | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Founders Fund | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Galaxy Digital (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Ganesh Kompella | Later Stage VC · 2017-05-12 |
| GV | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Hack VC | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Hard Yaka | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Hemisphere Ventures | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Hinge Capital | Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| IDG Capital | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| James Sowers | Later Stage VC · 2017-05-12 |
| Jesse Powell | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Jonathan Simmons | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2023-09-05 Secondary Transaction - Private · 2022-01-28 |
| Keiretsu Forum | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| KG Investments | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Kingsbridge Investment Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Kishore Ganji | Later Stage VC · 2017-12-01 |
| Knickerbocker Capital (New York) | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2018-05-01 Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Makai VC | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Marshall Wace | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Molini Besozzi Marzoli | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Moonwhale Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Mouro Capital | Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| MV Global | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Next 5 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| NKM Capital | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Pantera Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Parade Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| PMT Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2017-05-12 |
| Proioxis Ventures | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Ramesh Haridas | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Richard Dulude | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Ridge Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Riverside Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Rosemoor Capital | Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Route 66 Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| RRE Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Ruttenberg Gordon Investments | Later Stage VC · 2017-05-12 |
| Samuel Lessin | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Sand Hill Angels | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| SBI Investment | Series C · 2020-10-01 Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| SC Ventures | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| SCB 10X | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| SchindlerAM Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Seagate Venture Fund | Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Siam Commercial Bank | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| SouthernXcapital | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Spur Capital Partners | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Stableton | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Standard Chartered | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Tetragon Financial Group | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| The K Funds | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| ThirdStream Partners | Series B · 2016-09-26 Series A · 2015-09-06 |
| Tower Equity | Series B · 2016-09-26 |
| Transform Investments | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Tusk Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-04 |
| Vast Ventures | Series A · 2015-09-06 Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| Ventioneers | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| VII Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Vikas Taneja | Seed Round · 2013-11-12 |
| VironIT | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Wicklow Capital | Series A · 2015-09-06 |
Cached deal details · 21 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-08-18 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Expansion/Capex2026-05-11 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-02-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2025-11-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Apex Tech Growth Partners, Bodhi Ventures +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-09-05 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Jonathan Simmons
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-01-28 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Jonathan Simmons
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2021-08-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2020-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 10X Capital, 369 Growth Partners +24
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-04-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-06-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2018-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2018-05-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Knickerbocker Capital (New York)
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2017-12-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Astir Ventures, Kishore Ganji
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2017-05-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ganesh Kompella, James Sowers +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2016-09-26 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Abstract Ventures, Accenture Ventures +21
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2015-09-06 | Early Stage VCCompleted | AME Cloud Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +25
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Seed Round2013-11-12 | Seed RoundCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Camp One Ventures +17
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
ROFR activity 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesROFR activity reported. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed under recent ROFR activity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecent ROFR activity. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $61.49 | — | 1.97% | 4,879,185 |
| Series B | $1.91 | 1× | 16.67% | 27,528,376 |
| Series A | $0.89 | 1× | 27.63% | 45,633,788 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.