Rippling
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 21
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| $52.00/ share~$900K preferred | Forge | preferred | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| UnpricedValuation $17BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | shares · DirectNotesSelling interest. | |
| $50.00/ shareValuation $16.2B$10M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesRefreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as active supply; additional terms were not provided. | |
| $60.00/ share$210k | Forge | preferred | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| $49.00basis unspecifiedValuation $15.8B$20M+ | Piper Sandler | preferred shares | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Bain Capital Tech Opportunities, Bling Capital +5
|
| Series G | May 6, 2025 | $460M | $16.34B | $16.8B | $52.00 | Baillie Gifford, DataPower Capital +11
|
| Series F | May 15, 2024 | $200M | $13.3B | $13.5B | $44.00 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 13, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 6, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 20, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Baillie Gifford | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Bain Capital Tech Opportunities | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| Bling Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| DataPower Capital | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Dubin & Co. | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Elad Gil | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Fin Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| G Squared | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| GIC Private | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| IB Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Repeat Ventures | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| RIT Capital Partners | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Samudra Pacific Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| Sands Capital | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| Sweetwater Private Equity | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| Unlimited Funds | Later Stage VC · 2025-12-05 |
| Y Combinator | Series G · 2025-05-06 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-12-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Tech Opportunities, Bling Capital +5
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series G2025-05-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, DataPower Capital +11
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series F2024-05-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series E2023-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-02-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series D2022-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series C2021-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series B2020-07-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series A2019-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Seed Round2017-03-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.