Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $8.00/ share$2M | Forge | commonNotesAlso written as Roman Health; sell-side offer. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Jul 1, 2024 | $30M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D1 | Jan 13, 2022 | $150M | $6.5B | $6.6B | $15.33 | Altimeter Capital Management, Ambush Capital +28
|
| Series D | Mar 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 24, 2020 | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| Series B | Apr 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Sep 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | May 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Oct 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Ambush Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| B&Y Venture Partners | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| BoxGroup | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Designer Fund | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| FirstMark Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| General Catalyst | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Initialized Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| KBW Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Leonis Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Litani Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Niche Capital (San Francisco) | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| OurCrowd | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Peter Boyce | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| R2 Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Regah Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Rotor Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Seven Seven Six | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| ShawSpring Partners | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| SignalFire | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Strategxy Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Structure Capital | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| The Baupost Group | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| The Chernin Group | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| The Finger Group | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| TQ Ventures | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Twelve Below | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Vine Ventures (New York) | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Vinthera | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Wanxiang Healthcare Investments | Series D1 · 2022-01-13 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2024-07-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D12022-01-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, Ambush Capital +28
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2021-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2020-07-24 | Not specified |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2019-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series A2018-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Seed Round2018-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Seed Round2017-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.